Where Boutique Sits




Where Boutique Sits

Originally uploaded by miss_rogue.

Miss Rogue was kind enough to post our first comment – we love her blog, www.horsepigcow.com. We think that her “Where Boutique Sits” diagram is very powerful. Harris & Clark clearly embraces the notion illustrated by this graphic. It would be interesting to “blow out” the center space with greater detail and examples. More to come on this. Thanks for sharing Miss Rogue.

1 comment so far

  1. Miss Rogue on

    I agree! I’d love to talk more about Boutique for certain!

    I actually have a ‘Commodity vs. Boutique’ list in my Moleskine that I’ve been dying to jot down on my blog so that people can riff on it. Thanks for giving me a kick to do it!


Leave a Reply

