Healthy Treats on the Trail with Chef Cassandra Loftin, Food School Sunday, Nov 16th

Come join us Sunday, November 16th from 3-5 pm in the Modern House for an educational and exciting Food School with Chef Cassandra Loftin. Cassandra has put together a selection of yummy treats and recipes invented for your next trail walk, bike ride or even to be put in your lunch box.
Learn to make and taste Energy Balls, made with assorted dried fruit, oat bran, flax seed, organic orange rind and rolled in coconut. Another delicious snack will be prepared will be Energy Rods. Baked with oats, hazelnuts, almonds, honey, dried red fruits and drizzled with chocolate! Blissful! Chef Cassandra will also share with us some healthy drinks that can jump start any day, for any day can be a trek, especially with the holidays right around the corner!
Space is limited so please call for reservations at Harris & Clark 770.463.6000. Reservations are $25 per person. We look forward in seeing you for an afternoon of fun healthy munchies!

2 comments so far

  1. minalbie on

    How do I add the Google Analytics code to a Joomla website?…

    I have a Joomla website and already set up a Google Analytics account, now how do I add the code to my website so that it will keep track of visitors etc to every page? Thanks!….

  2. cosplay on

    I want to create a custom WordPress theme, but I don’t have administrative access to the computer that I’m using, so I can’t install WordPress to test my theme. Is there another easy way to do it? I have photoshop, and notepad ++ both installed on…

    How do I use wordpress and comicpress to create a website and publish my comic strips?…


Leave a Reply

