Say Cheeeeeeeessssssssse!

That orange stuff that is sliced and individually wrapped that I grew up eating as my after school snack is not really cheese!! What is that stuff anyway? It disturbs me that most kids are introduced to cheese with that stuff. I say, lets start a revolt against processed cheese and just do away with it altogether. If you won’t buy it, I won’t. It can be as simple as that!

Well, if you would like to be reintroduced to the wonderful world of cheese, come to Southern Cheese Fest, hosted by Harris & Clark on Sunday, May 3rd, 2009 1pm-5pm during the May Day event at Serenbe. Come and taste what the south has to offer, you won’t be disappointed!

Happy Tasting!!              

1 comment so far

  1. harlemstern on

    I won’t buy it. I know someone that used to make it at the plant and they vow never to eat it 😦


Leave a Reply

